心靈點滴 (Patch Adams, 1998) ☆ 經典台詞 ☆

這段台詞是女主角被殺害後
男主角萬念俱灰地站在懸崖邊,打算自殺
講話的對象是上帝

So what now, huh?
What do You want from me?
Yeah, I could do it.
We both know You wouldn't stop me.
So answer me, please.
Tell me what You're doing.
接下來呢
你希望我怎麼做
當然,我可以跳下去
我們也都知道你不會阻止我
所以請回答我
你到底在幹嘛
Okay, let's look at the logic.
You create man.
Man suffers enormous amounts of pain.
Man dies.
好吧,我們來看看這個邏輯
你創造了人類
人們受盡各種的痛苦
然後人們死去
Maybe You should have had just a few more 
brainstorming sessions prior to Creation.
You rested on the seventh day.
Maybe You should have
spent that day on compassion.
You know what?
You're not worth it.
也許你在造人之前應該多想一想

你在第七天休息
但是也許你應該用那天來憐憫眾生

你知道嗎
你不值得我跳下去

其它相關的連結

中文片名

英文片名

上映年份

 王牌天神

 Bruce Almighty

2003

 接觸未來

 Contact

1997

 魔鬼代言人

 The Devil’s Advocate

1997

 美夢成真

 What Dreams May Come

1998

回首頁     回目錄

本篇發表於 經典台詞。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

2 Responses to 心靈點滴 (Patch Adams, 1998) ☆ 經典台詞 ☆

  1. Alin 說道:

    那一段在跟醫學會辨證的演講也很好, 每次看了都很感動~

  2. Traveler 說道:

    我也這麼認為,但是還沒時間把那一段放上來,那一段好長 🙂

發表留言